Stream Sheek Louch’s ‘Gorillaween, Vol. 2’ Mixtape

Stream Sheek Louch's 'Gorillaween, Vol. 2' Mixtape

New mixtape from Sheek Louch, titled ‘Gorillaween, Vol. 2‘, available now to stream & download below…

Gorillaween, Vol. 2‘ Tracklisting:

  1. Cold Nights And Carhartts
  2. Slow Down Baby
  3. Trap Auditorium featuring Dyce Payne & Tony Moxberg
  4. Litty Trip
  5. Gorillaween featuring Dyce Payne
  6. Bang Bang featuring The Lox
  7. 2 Step
  8. Therapy featuring Whispers
  9. Walkin Up featuring Snyp Life
  10. Lunch Room