Stream Jamal Gasol’s ‘Blackball’ EP

Stream Jamal Gasol's 'Blackball' EP

Jamal Gasol
Official EP Stream

Jamal Gasol is carrying Niagara Falls, New York on his back.

Just a few months after dropping his stellar album ‘The Ghost Of Fritz’, Jamal breaks his fans off with a new 7-song EP titled ‘Blackball’.

The entire project was produced by ThatBlessedGirl, and features Eto, Jynx, and L-Biz.

This version includes the bonus track “Money and Politics”.

Available on all streaming platforms including Bandcamp!!!

Blackball‘ Tracklisting:

  1. Let Me Talk My Shit (Intro)
  2. Flamboyant featuring Eto
  3. From Me to You featuring L-Biz
  4. Money and Politics
  5. Rappers & Entertainers (Skit)
  6. Unapologetic
  7. The Forgotten featuring Jynx

© 2021 Jamal Gasol LLC